Font Size:

ABPS Staff

William J. Carbone, Chief Executive Officer wcarbone@abpsus.org
Mallory Searcy, Communications Coordinator msearcy@aapsus.org
Anthony Durante, Director of Finance & Operations adurante@abpsus.org
Jacquelyn Parker, Finance Coordinator jparker@abpsus.org
Keely Clarke, Director of CME, Meetings and Membership kclarke@abpsus.org
Debi Colmorgen, CME, Meetings and Membership Coordinator dcolmorgen@abpsus.org
Jeff Morris, J.D., Director of Communications & External Affairs jmorris@abpsus.org
Lauren W. Henrichsen, External Affairs & Public Relations Communications Specialist lwithrow@abpsus.org
Susan LoBianco, Director of Certification SLoBianco@aapsus.org
Christina Stebbins, Manager of Test Development cstebbins@abpsus.org
Marilyn Whitfield, Certification Coordinator mwhitfield@abpsus.org
Jillian Nelson, Certification Coordinator jnelson@abpsus.org
Karen Duchane, Certification Coordinator kduchane@abpsus.org
James Marzano, Director of Public Relations & Marketing jmarzano@abpsus.org