Font Size:

ABPS Staff

William J. Carbone, Chief Executive Officerwcarbone@abpsus.org
Carol A. Segovia, Executive Assistantcsegovia@abpsus.org
Mallory Searcy, Communications Coordinatormsearcy@abpsus.org
Anthony Durante, Director of Finance & Operationsadurante@abpsus.org
Jacquelyn Hopkins, Finance Coordinatorjhopkins@abpsus.org
Keely Clarke, Director of CME, Meetings and Membershipkclarke@abpsus.org
Debi Colmorgen, CME, Meetings and Membership Coordinatordcolmorgen@abpsus.org
Jeff Morris, J.D., Director of Communications & External Affairsjmorris@abpsus.org
Lauren W. Henrichsen, External Affairs & Public Relations Communications Specialistlwithrow@abpsus.org
James G. Marzano, Director of Public Relations & Marketing jmarzano@abpsus.org
Susan LoBianco, Director of CertificationSLoBianco@abpsus.org
Christina Stebbins, Manager of Test Developmentcstebbins@abpsus.org
Angela Brumley, Certification Coordinator-Test Developmentabrumley@abpsus.org
Karen Duchane, Certification Coordinator-Credentialing kduchane@abpsus.org
 Marilyn Whitfield, Certification Coordinator-Verifications mwhitfield@abpsus.org